Passing Along a Special Thank You

To all of the Willard School Staff and Community:
Thank you so very much for all the love, time, attention and donations you have sent my family during our time of need.  We greatly appreciate it.  I don’t want to even imagine what things would be like right now had we not had the support of a great community.  I have never seen so much compassion in my life.  There are not enough words in the dictionary to describe how thankful we are to have had so much love shown to us.  It almost feels like we have completely recovered from our loss because of all the donations given to us.  I know we still have quite a road ahead of us but it has been made quite a bit easier with all the help.  Thank you again so very very very much!!!
Sincerely,
The Troy Family
